Make your own free website on

Welcome to K,Jedi. Click on the link of the place you wish to go and the information will appear in the bottom table. Updates occur all of the time.



Extended Universe Novels

There is quite a few Star Wars novels out there (as I am sure you are aware) and I have written reviews for quite a lot of them for referencing. There is four main eras I will separate the Books into: Pre A New Hope, A New Hope to Return of the Jedi, Return of the Jedi to New Jedi Order and New Jedi Order. Click here for a Timeline

Note: Click on the header of the books 'era' to access the reviews

  Pre - A New Hope

  • Jedi Apprentice Series
  • Cloak of Deception
  • Darth Maul: Shadow Hunter
  • Episode 1: The Phantom Menace
  • Rouge Planet
  • The Approaching Storm
  • Episode 2: Attack of the Clones
  • Boba Fett Series
  • Shatterpoint
  • The Census Deception
  • MedStar
  • Jedi Trail
  • Yoda Dark Rendevous
  • Labyrinth of Evil
  • Episode 3: Revenge of the Sith
  • The Han Solo Trilogy
  • The Adventures of Lando Calrissian
  • The Han Solo Adventures


   A New Hope - Return of the Jedi

  • Episode 4: A New Hope
  • Tales from Mos Eisely Cantina
  • Splinter of the Mind's Eye
  • Episode 5: The Empire Strikes Back
  • Shadows of the Empire
  • Episode 6: Return of the Jedi
  • Tales from Jabba's Palace
  • The Bounty Hunter Wars
  • Truce at Bakura
  • Tales of the Empire


Return of the Jedi - New Jedi Order

  • X-Wing Series
  • The Courtship of Princess Leia
  • Tatooine Ghost
  • The Thrawn Trilogy
  • I, Jedi
  • The Jedi Academy Trilogy
  • Children of the Jedi
  • Darksaber
  • Planet of Twilight
  • The Crystal Star
  • The Black Fleet Crisis
  • The New Rebellion
  • The Corellian Trilogy
  • The Hand of Thrawn Trilogy


   New Jedi Order Series

  • Vector Prime
  • Dark Tide I: Onslaught
  • Dark Tide II: Ruin
  • Agents of Chaos I: Hero's Trial
  • Agents of Chaos II: Jedi Eclipse
  • Balance Point
  • Edge of Victory I: Conquest
  • Edge of Victory II: Rebirth
  • Star by Star (grrrr)
  • Dark Journey
  • Enemy Line I: Rebel Dream
  • Enemy Lines II: Rebel Stand
  • Traitor
  • Destiny's Way
  • Force Heretic I: Remnant
  • Force Heretic II: Refugee
  • Final Prophecy
  • The Unifying Force

Novels Timeline

This is a fan Star Wars page only - all images and pictures are used in a non-profit fashion and the site has no affiliation with Lucas Pty Ltd. All graphical manipulations are the property of Khallandra and can not be used without her express permission.